Sat, Jan 13 8:00PM
The Music Room



$10 DAY OF / $13 DAY OF / $60 VIP TABLES

Artist Bios


Rujen is a contemporary blend of indie and psych rock. The up-and-coming Atlanta five-piece tastefully delivers ever-evolving flavors of genre blurring, reverb driven arrangements accompanied by introspective lyrics inspired by the beautiful, yet often strange and obscure world we all inhabit.

The band consists of singer and guitarist Ryan Miller, lead guitarist Creighton Perme, bass-jedi and vocalist Charlie Brady, keyboard and synth lord Nick Hanchey, and drummer Michael Cornwall.


Robot Party (formerly the Rotating Point Source) is a five-piece rock/dance/pop band originally from Statesboro, GA and now headquartered in Atlanta. Our music draws on everything from Nirvana to Lady Gaga, from Devo to Beastie Boys, and our lyrics are stranger still. We like crunchy guitars, dancy synths, catchy melodies, and pretty much anything that makes people wanna party. Michael Cardinal, Eric Luedtke, and Brandon and Bryan Keenan first met in Statesboro during their first semester at Georgia Southern, and jammed during their first day of classes. After finishing school, the guys moved to Atlanta and the band now operates out of the infamous Skull House in Kennesaw. We released our first album, "The Rotating Point Source" in 2013, and album producer Mark Spurlock joined the band soon after. Changing the band name to Robot Party, we now set out once again and with renewed vigor on our mission to make Atlanta party


The band formed in Athens GA in 2008, with original members Brian Steele (drums), Franklin Engram (guitar and vocals), and Aaron Lee (bass and vocals). During this time they not only graced stages such as the famous Georgia Theatre, but also recorded their debut album "Get Loaded". 

In 2010 the band relocated to Atlanta GA, and played such venues as the Five Spot in addition to numerous bars and clubs. They teamed up with Mike Grasso (rhythm guitar) and Josh McMichael (bass and vocals) in 2016. Their album "Get Loaded" was officially released in January 2017, and features songs such as Real Mason Dixon, She's Dead, and Sceneless Movies, which showcases the bands dynamic song writing style.